Contact Us

Address:
Wargrave Boating Club
Station Rd
Wargrave
Berkshire


 WBC 2016 Committee – Contact Information

Carlton Barnard                            Chairman                           chairman@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Sian Barr                                        Membership                       membership@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Claire Tudor-Morgan                   Treasurer                              treasurer@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Graham Burke                              Secretary                             secretary@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

 Vacancy                                        Publicity                            publicity@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Judith Stephenson-Hodges     Canoe/Kayak                            canoeing@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Nick Towers                                  Punting                                   punting@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Clive Dow                                     Skiffing                                  skiff@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Barry Richardson                       Rowing                                      rowing@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Peter Hanks                                  Facilities                                facilities@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk       

Vacancy                                        Social                                   Social@wargraveboatingclub.co.uk

Sam Barnard                      Merchandise/Clothing           samandcarlton@gmail.com

Cheryl Burke                      Website                                 Website.wargraveboatingclub@gmail.com